The chapter is run by volunteers for its members and the computer graphics community. We operate entirely on contributions from members. Please consider Joining or Donating.



Presenters at Chapter Events since 2009. You may type in a name or part of a name to quickly search the list.

Master of the Metaverse; Spontaneous Fantasia

Master of the Metaverse at Spontaneous Fantasia.  J-Walt is an interactive designer, filmmaker, graphic artist, and composer.

Associate Producer / SparkShorts Producer; Pixar Animation Studios

Michael Warch began at Pixar Animation Studios as a Production Unit Manager in June 2001.

CEO & Creator of Realities; Exelauno

Eve Weston believes in storytelling as a force for positive change.

Engineering Architect; AECOM
Chair; SIGGRAPH History Committee

Mary Whitton attended her first SIGGRAPH Conference in 1977 (San Jose).

Interim Archivist; Charles Babbage Institute at the University of Minnesota

Amanda Wick is the interim archivist at the Charles Babbage Institute Archives (CBIA) at the University of Minnesota.

Group Director, Emerging Technology; The Mill
Technical Art Director; Wemo Studios