The chapter is run by volunteers for its members and the computer graphics community. We operate entirely on contributions from members. Please consider Joining or Donating.



Presenters at Chapter Events since 2009. You may type in a name or part of a name to quickly search the list.

Interim Archivist; Charles Babbage Institute at the University of Minnesota

Amanda Wick is the interim archivist at the Charles Babbage Institute Archives (CBIA) at the University of Minnesota.

Steve "Spaz" Williams is a director, vfx supervisor, and animator.

Art Director; Crytek "Evolve"

Darnell is a recognized art director and leading expert in realtime animation technologies.

Group Director, Emerging Technology; The Mill

Boo Wong is at the forefront of The Mill’s Immersive and Interactive teams who specialize in immersive experiences and drive The Mill to explore an

Steve Wright is a master trainer for Nuke visual effects compositing backed up by over 20 years of production experience in VFX compositing for 70+

Michael Wright aka. Mrags Writer is a painter who began to explore Digital Media in the mid 1980s on an Amiga computer.

Global Head of Hardware ; HTC

coming soon

; Disney

Hidetaka Yosumi attended Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), Nara, Japan where he received his Masters in Computer Science in 1998.

Technical Art Director; Wemo Studios