The chapter is run by volunteers for its members and the computer graphics community. We operate entirely on contributions from members. Please consider Joining or Donating.


Election 2023

The 2023 Election is here. Only LA ACM SIGGRAPH Chapter members are eligible to vote. The ballot closes on Sunday, 5 June 2022 @ 11:59pm PDT. The link to the ballot is only available to members and is below.

The candidates are listed below. Their names link to their bio.

You need to be a member and logged in to vote in this election.