The chapter is run by volunteers for its members and the computer graphics community. We operate entirely on contributions from members. Please consider Joining or Donating.


Innovative Research in Computer Graphics at USC and ICT

An overview of computer graphics research being created at USC and ICT.

Monday, 9 March 2015
Chief Visual Officer
USC Institute for Creative Technologies
Tenure-track Assistant Professor
USC Computer Science, Viterbi School of Engineering

6:30-7:30   Social Hour
- 6:30-7:00   Members only
- 7:00-7:30   Members and guests
7:30-7:45   Introductions
7:45-9:30   Panel Discussion


All LA ACM SIGGRAPH will be admitted free of charge. Non-members of LA ACM SIGGRAPH are admitted for $20.00. New LA ACM SIGGRAPH members who sign up on-site, and pay the $40 annual membership fee, do not have to pay the $20 admission fee. The chapter accepts checks, cash, or credit cards (Mastercard or Visa only) for all dues or fees.

Special Thanks

Paul Debevec, ICT, Hao Li, Eric Hanson, Sheri Ki Sun Burnham, Susan Vanderhyden, the Executive Council, and all the volunteers.